Members of the “Class of 2033” in the Plainview Public School’s class, led by Katie Wabs and Rhonda Arlt, include, back row (l to r): Charlotte May, Charlee Weaver, Elizabeth Polt, Josephine Wells, Harper Stec, Peyton Mauro, Merrit Tarr, Kendra Eisenmann, Lexi Abram, Extyn Anderson, Gunnar Doty and Ariyana Clark; and front row (l to r): Penny Porter, Stormie Rewinkel, Dex Frahm, Parker Williams, Paige Hodson, Leah Christiansen, Layne Christensen, Kort Fernau, Harper Schmidt and Evan Nincehelser. Not pictured: Kayden Hilpipre, Jameson Yilk, Rylie Bowman, Stan Murphy. 

Members of the “Class of 2033” in the Zion Lutheran School’s class, led by Cindy Meyer, include: Isaac Mueller and Kaydence Doerr.